Shana Weisberg Newsletter
Shana Weisberg Podcast
Special Edition Podcast: Q+A with my Frenchie On Multicultural Relationships
3
0:00
-46:51

Special Edition Podcast: Q+A with my Frenchie On Multicultural Relationships

Join us as we laugh & reflect over our morning coffees
3

I recently sat down with my Frenchie, Thibault, for a fun little Q+A to reflect on multicultural relationships and our life together in France.

Join us as we laugh and reflect over our morning coffees on questions like:

  • “What’s the best part about being in a relationship with someone from a different culture?”

  • “Do you prefer your partner’s personality in French or in English?”

  • “How has being in France changed our relationship?”

  • “What’s your favorite memory together in France?”

Leave a comment

I hope you’ll enjoy this special edition podcast! For more on multicultural living, my latest newsletter goes in depth with my reflections after 4 years living in France. I talk about friendships, family, work, and travel.

I’ll be back to my regular newsletter schedule at the end of April with my monthly newsletter. This coming edition will be a subscriber-only post with My Visitor’s Guide to Paris. In it you’ll find the addresses I take my visitors to experience Paris with my recommendations of where we’ve gone for the most memorable and delicious moments in Paris.

Talk to you soon,
Shana

3 Comments
Shana Weisberg Newsletter
Shana Weisberg Podcast
Talks on multicultural living, interiors, and souvenirs from Paris.
shanaweisberg.substack.com
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shana Weisberg